8th Annual Meeting


Exopolitics Denmark held its 8th annual meeting on February 4th 2017 in Jægerspris north of Copenhagen. On the agenda were e.g. activities in 2016/2017, election of board members, and approval of the accounts for 2016. Mette Olesen was elected vice director and Christian Lehrmann was elected treasurer/secretary. Board members are: Frederik Uldall (director), Mette Olesen, and Christian Lehrmann. Exopolitics Denmark would like to thank the 15 members who participated in the annual meeting.